Client Reviews
bd-builders-5-star-review

I cannot recommend bd builders enough. We are so so Happy with our garage converion, we received a excellent service and built such a great repor with dave. We're so helpful and nothing was to much hassle. Great people and super end result. Again I would highly recommend these guys.

Mrs Harvey - 02/06/2017

bd-builders-5-star-review

Rob, Dave and the team were extremely professional and provided a superb service from start to finish. We had our old kitchen space remodelled to include a w/c which is accessed from the hallway and a new kitchen fitted. The quote was fair and Rob was always upfront with any costing amendments to accomadate our requests. The quality of the finished workmanship is fantastic. I would strongly recommend their work and have already had them back to quote for work on our driveway. Many thanks gents.

Jo Smith - 25/04/2017

bd-builders-5-star-review

Rob an Dave provided an excellent service from the quotation to the finish of converting our very cold conservatory to a warm dining room knocked through to the kitchen and changed a dysfunctional utility into a downstairs loo and laundry room. Completely professional with great contacts for electrics and flooring and always on time. In fact, they went overtime to get the job done in time for Xmas. We would recommend to friends and if we need builders in the future they will be our first port of call. Very competitively priced and professional. Thanks chaps.

Louise Owen - 16/02/2017

bd-builders-5-star-review

Just had my kitchen done with these guys and i'm really pleased with the speed and quality of the work. They're quoting was honest and they were up front all the way. Would definitely use again.

Matthew Osorio - 15/05/2016

bd-builders-5-star-review

I had a fireplace made and plastering done. I was at work while the job was being done but came back to a tidy house with all jobs brilliantly done. I would recommend them to everyone and will use them again if I ever need more work doing.

Michelle Quick - 09/03/2016

bd-builders-5-star-review

I used bd builders to plaster my lounge. They did a great job, always on time clean tidy and polite. Would definitely recommend and will be using them again for and extension later in the year.

Lynne Parry - 18/01/2016

bd-builders-5-star-review

Very efficient, always arrived on time and always made a point of cleaning up afterwards. Would definitely use again and would certainly recommend.

Lynda Gray - 17/01/2016

bd-builders-5-star-review

Excellent workmanship, we had a garage conversion done and these builders were always on time, polite, very tidy always cleaned up before they left, I would highly recommend them for any building work and would definitely use them again.

L Roberts - 04/012016

bd-builders-5-star-review

I have recently had my gutters and fascias replaced and could not be happier with the results. The builders were very friendly and efficient and the price was unbeatable. I would highly recommend.

Suzy Richards - 04/01/2016